Who is Using UN Ambassador Susan Rice

Are They Kidding? We MUST Do Better

This evening I was reading a blog which said the GOP is using Susan Rice to hit Obama. Well —- didn’t President Obama and/or his administration choose to put her in the middle of something she shouldn’t have done? Like his feigned outrageous that her record was being challenged in his press conference last week. He even said she had nothing to do with Benghazi. OK – so Mr President, why did you and/or your adminstration decide that she was the person to go to the Sunday morning talk shows to give the party line about what happened?

By that time – each intelligence official has now told us they knew it was a terrorist attack. So, why put a hand picked spokesperson “out there” to spread the “video” story? After Petreaus’ testimony on Friday – it seems evident that the CIA put out the accurate information but then “someone-who…

View original post 415 more words

76 responses to “Who is Using UN Ambassador Susan Rice

  1. Hey there, You’ve performed a fantastic job. I will definitely digg it and individually suggest to my friends. I am sure they will be benefited from this site.

  2. You really make it appear really easy together with your presentation however I to find this matter to be actually something that I feel I might never understand. It sort of feels too complex and very vast for me. I am having a look forward in your subsequent publish, I’ll try to get the cling of it!

  3. Believe me Gebze – this is a labor of love. Each day I try to learn just one new thing. I have to walk away many times. I think I am too old to be learning something this new and complicated. Thanks for your support! Come back and make some comments on issues you care about.:)

  4. Thank you a bunch for sharing this with all people you actually recognise what you’re talking about! Bookmarked. Please additionally talk over with my web site =). We will have a link trade agreement among us

  5. Will do Miami and thanks for visiting!!!

  6. Wow, amazing blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make running a blog glance easy. The whole look of your web site is great, as well as the content material!

    • I have been blogging for just a few days. I feel like pulling my hair out sometimes and have to walk away but I come back. It isn’t easy and I am not computer literate but if I can do it, anyone can. Thanks for dropping by and you’re welcome back anytime!

  7. Wonderful paintings! This is the type of info that are meant to be shared around the web. Shame on the seek engines for now not positioning this submit higher! Come on over and seek advice from my web site . Thank you =)

  8. Thanks for visiting and commenting. Come back anytime and chat.

  9. I simply want to mention I am all new to weblog and actually enjoyed your blog site. Almost certainly I’m likely to bookmark your blog . You actually come with perfect articles. Thanks a lot for sharing with us your web-site.

  10. Hi Ellsworth – thank you and I am so glad you stopped by. Please come back often. I have a little Chat box at the top of my home page. Just click comments and talk about whatever you want or post a comment under any article you find of interest. I am very new at blogging but I wanted a place for people to chat about current events, etc.:)

  11. I’m wondering for what reason did not i stumbled onto this website previous. At this time each of the mysteries that still supplied me with the most effective is just not to get and so hassle-free. A thing extraordinary! Bookmardet

  12. This information is very fantastic adequate a lot to consider! I’m excited looking forward to your after that post!

  13. Wonderful beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your website, how could i subscribe for a blog site? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear idea

  14. I’d should examine with you here. Which isn’t one thing I usually do! I get pleasure from studying a publish that may make folks think. Also, thanks for allowing me to remark!

  15. Please email me with some hints & tips about how you made your website look this cool, Id be thankful.

    • I wish I could say it was easy. I am not a computer geek and much of what I did on this blog is new to me. wordpress.com was often very helpful in answering my questions about specifics. Much I had to figure out on my own as there appeared to be a language barrier between myself and the computer geeks. I still have much to learn to improve my blog. Thank you and please come again.

  16. Please message me with some pointers about how you made your website look this awesome, I would be thankful!

    • I just kept pestering the people at wordpress.com with questions. I also read the instructions they provided on various parts of the blog. It is a work in progress. I am glad you dropped by.

  17. I love that site layout ! How was it made? It is very sweet.

  18. I was examining some of your articles on this site and I believe this internet site is real informative! Retain putting up.

  19. Awsome site! I am loving it!! Will come back again. I am bookmarking your feeds also.

  20. This blog is really good! How was it made .

    • Thank you for visiting. This blog was made by following the directions provided by wordpress.com and a lot of head scratching. I still have much to learn.

  21. Nice post. I learn one thing tougher on completely different blogs everyday. It should at all times be stimulating to read content from other writers and follow somewhat something from their store. I’d choose to use some with the content on my blog whether or not you don’t mind. Natually I’ll give you a link on your internet blog. Thanks for sharing.

    • Thank you for visiting. This particular post I re-blogged from another blog. Credit was given to them at the beginning of the article. Feel free to share with others. I basically share from other feeds and add my perspectives or opinions.

  22. Hi my beloved! I desire to utter that article is actually amazing, polite serene and feature approximately more or less every one of fundamental infos. I would comparable to see additional posts like to this.

    • Total credit belongs to the site that I re-blogged from which is named before the start of the article. I just had the good sense to re-blog it.

  23. Simply desire to say your article is as surprising. The clarity for your submit is just cool and that i could assume you’re a professional on this subject. Well with your permission let me to take hold of your RSS feed to keep updated with impending post. Thanks one million and please continue the rewarding work.

  24. It’s really a great and useful piece of info. I am glad that you shared this useful info with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  25. I not to mention my guys ended up checking out the excellent tips and tricks found on the blog then suddenly came up with an awful suspicion I never expressed respect to the website owner for those techniques. Most of the boys are already for this reason excited to see all of them and now have clearly been loving those things. Thank you for indeed being really considerate and also for picking this kind of awesome areas millions of individuals are really desirous to be aware of. Our own sincere regret for not saying thanks to earlier.

  26. extremely helpful stuff, in general I picture this is worthy of a bookmark, thanks

  27. I was examining some of your blog posts on this site and I think this site is really instructive! Keep on posting.

  28. I’ve read a few good stuff here. Certainly worth bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how much effort you put to make such a magnificent informative website.

    • Thank you for visiting. I hope you will revisit. I think more frustration than effort went into this website but I wanted a place for people to express their opinions.

  29. Thanks for another informative site. Where else could I get that kind of info written in such a perfect way? I’ve a project that I’m just now working on, and I’ve been on the look out for such information.

  30. Hello, you used to write magnificent, but the last few posts have been kinda boring… I miss your great writings. Past several posts are just a little out of track! come on!”To dare is to lose one’s footing momentarily. To not dare is to lose oneself.” by Sren Aaby Kierkegaard.

  31. Incredibly valuable perspective, thanks for giving.. I located considerate professional. My internet browsings seem complete.. thank you.

  32. Thanks for another informative website. Where else could I am getting that kind of info written in such a perfect approach? I have a project that I’m simply now working on, and I’ve been at the glance out for such info.

  33. You should really control the remarks on this website

    • Nothing is placed on this blog without my permission so I guess you could say that the remarks are controlled. Do you have any suggestions?

  34. Have you considered adding some relevant links to the article? I think it will really enhance viewers understanding.

    • I appreciate your suggestion. I have been blogging a little over a month now and still have much to learn. I would appreciate hearing more about your suggestion. Thank you.

  35. Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a entertainment account it. Look advanced to more introduced agreeable from you! However, how could we be in contact?

  36. It is so pleasurable to read this.

  37. It’s nearly impossible to find knowledgeable people within this topic, nevertheless you sound like you realize what that you are speaking about! Thanks

  38. Tommie Sargeant

    I will right away clutch your rss as I can not find your email subscription link or newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly let me understand so that I may subscribe. Thanks.

  39. dress shops that offer you discounts are pretty common in our spot and i constantly shop at them’

  40. There is noticeably a bundle to learn about this. I assume you created specific good points in attributes also.

  41. I experimented with looking at your website on my iphone and the page layout does not seem to be correct. Might want to check it out on WAP as well as it seems most smartphone layouts are not really working with your site.

  42. Im having a tiny problem. I cant get my reader to pickup your rss feed, Im using google reader by the way.

  43. Have you considered adding some social bookmarking links to these blogs. At the very least for flickr.

  44. This is often a amazing blog, could you be interested in working on an interview concerning just how you made it? If so e-mail myself!

  45. Is it alright to put a portion of this in my site if I publish a reference to this web page?

  46. Is it fine to insert part of this on my personal website if I publish a reference to this webpage?

  47. Hi this is kind of of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding skills so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

    • This blog was created using wordpress.com I have had a little difficulty with some of the technical language used in the instructions. There has been a lot of learning involved as I know the very basics about computers. I am still working on it. I wish I could be of more help but I had to pester the ‘help’ people a lot to get this far. If I can do it – anyone can!!!

Leave a Reply

